Media Library

Search results for '"gaius ph'ham"'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Sun 07th Aug 2022 10:30 a.m. Service Matthew 16 Exalting King Jesus The Church Gaius Ph'ham
Sun 24th Apr 2022 10:30 a.m. Service Matthew 1:1,17 & 2 Exalting King Jesus Gaius Ph'ham
Sun 17th Apr 2022 10:30 a.m. Service John 20 How He loves us! Gaius Ph'ham
Fri 15th Apr 2022 10:30 a.m. Service John 19 How He loves us! Gaius Ph'ham
Thu 14th Apr 2022 19:30 a.m. Service John 13 How He loves us! Gaius Ph'ham
Sun 10th Apr 2022 10:30 a.m. Service John 12:1-33 How He loves us! Gaius Ph'ham
Sun 27th Feb 2022 10:30 a.m. Service Lamenations 4 Learning to Lament Gaius Ph'ham
Sun 20th Feb 2022 10:30 a.m. Service Lamentations 3:40-66 Learning to Lament Gaius Ph'ham
Sun 30th Jan 2022 10:30 a.m. Service Lamentations 3:1-24 Learning to Lament Gaius Ph'ham
Sun 16th Jan 2022 10:30 a.m. Service Psalm 1 One Offs Gaius Ph'ham
Sun 09th Jan 2022 10:30 a.m. Service Psalm 1 One Offs Gaius Ph'ham
Sat 25th Dec 2021 10:30 a.m. Service Luke 2:8-20 Fit us for Heaven Gaius Ph'ham
Fri 24th Dec 2021 18:00 a.m. Service Luke 2:1-7 Fit us for Heaven Gaius Ph'ham
Sun 19th Dec 2021 10:30 a.m. Service Luke 1:39-45, 2:4, 36-38 Fit us for Heaven Steve Todd, Gaius Ph'ham
Sun 05th Dec 2021 10:30 a.m. Service Luke 1:5ff Fit us for Heaven Gaius Ph'ham
Sun 28th Nov 2021 10:30 a.m. Service Luke 1:1-4 Fit us for Heaven Gaius Ph'ham
Sun 14th Nov 2021 10:30 a.m. Service Various John's Gospel One Offs Gaius Ph'ham
Sun 07th Nov 2021 10:30 a.m. Service Lamentations 2:18-22 Lamenting the Loss Gaius Ph'ham
Sun 24th Oct 2021 10:30 a.m. Service Lamentations 2:1-18 Lamenting the Loss The Church Gaius Ph'ham

In the search box below, you can search for recordings of past sermons.


  • Recent searches in the last few weeks
  • Gaius Recent - this will search for recent sermons by Gaius Phillingham
  • Andrew Rowe - this will search for sermons by Andrew Rowe
  • Steve Todd - this will search for sermons by Steve Todd
  • Ken Houghton - this will search for sermons by Ken Houghton
  • "One Offs" (i.e. without quotation marks) will get you sermons from a One Off sermon by different preachers
  • "Exalting King Jesus" (i.e. without quotation marks) will get you sermons on Exalting King Jesus from April 2022 to current date
  • "Learning to Lament" (i.e. without quotation marks) will get you sermons on Learning to Lament from January 2022 to February 2022
  • "Fit us for Heaven" (i.e. without quotation marks) will get you sermons on Fit us for Heaven from December 2021 to January 2022


Search: