Media Library

Search results for '%'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Sun 17th Nov 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 13:44-50 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Treasure Nathan Phillingham
Sun 17th Nov 2019 10:30 a.m. Service 1 Tim 1:12-20 One Offs Merciful God Nathan Phillingham
Sun 10th Nov 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Daniel 9:20-27 Our God is an Awesome God Compassion Gaius Phillingham
Sun 03rd Nov 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Hebrews 10:19ff One Offs Gaius Phillingham
Sun 03rd Nov 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Daniel 9:1-19 Our God is an Awesome God Gaius Phillingham
Sun 27th Oct 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 13:1-23 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Tom Tredgett
Sun 27th Oct 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Romans 7:18-25, Romans 8:1-17 One Offs Steve Todd
Sun 20th Oct 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Daniel 8:1-27 Our God is an Awesome God Victorious Lord Jesus Gaius Phillingham
Sun 13th Oct 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 12:38-50 Meeting Jesus with Matthew The tender affection of the Lord Jesus for the Lost Gaius Phillingham
Sun 13th Oct 2019 10:30 a.m. Service John 3:22-36 One Offs Andrew Hill (SASRA)
Sun 06th Oct 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Luke 17:11-19 One Offs Compassion Gaius Phillingham
Sun 29th Sep 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 12:22-37 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Powerful Jesus Gaius Phillingham
Sun 29th Sep 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Daniel 8 Our God is an Awesome God God's concern for His people Gaius Phillingham
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Daniel 7 Our God is an Awesome God Our confidence is in the Lord Gaius Phillingham
Sun 15th Sep 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 12:14-21 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Jesus the encourager Gaius Phillingham
Sun 15th Sep 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Daniel 7 Our God is an Awesome God Jesus is King Gaius Phillingham
Sun 08th Sep 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 12:1-14 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Compassionate Jesus Gaius Phillingham
Sun 08th Sep 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Daniel 7 Our God is an Awesome God Our Sovereign God Gaius Phillingham
Sun 01st Sep 2019 17:00 p.m. Service (Sum) Praying in the heat of life. Steve Todd
Sun 01st Sep 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Genesis 32, Praying in the heat of life. Amazing Grace Nathan Phillingham
Sun 25th Aug 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Isaiah 6 Praying in the heat of life. Holy Holy Holy Gaius Phillingham
Sun 18th Aug 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Jonah 2 Praying in the heat of life. My hope is built on nothing less than Jesus Blood and righteousn Gaius Phillingham
Sun 11th Aug 2019 10:30 a.m. Service (Sum) Praying in the heat of life. Trust worthy God Gaius Phillingham
Sun 04th Aug 2019 17:00 p.m. Service 2 Kings 6:8-23 Praying in the heat of life. Steve Todd
Sun 04th Aug 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Genesis 1 One Offs Alvin
Sun 28th Jul 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Jonah 2 Praying in the heat of life. James Burman
Sun 28th Jul 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Gen.18:16-33, Praying in the heat of life. Steve Todd
Sun 21st Jul 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 26:17-35 Meeting Jesus with Matthew The Love of the Lord Jesus Gaius Phillingham
Sun 21st Jul 2019 10:30 a.m. Service 1 Cor. 15, Matthew 5:1-12 I will be their God... Glory Gaius Phillingham
Sun 14th Jul 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 10:32-42 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Jesus love is very wonderful Gaius Phillingham
Sun 14th Jul 2019 10:30 a.m. Service John 1:1-18, Micah 7:8-20 I will be their God... Jesus love for us Gaius Phillingham
Sun 07th Jul 2019 17:00 p.m. Service 1 Corinthians 1:10-17 One Offs Praising God for BRiaN Camp Tony Lands
Sun 07th Jul 2019 10:30 a.m. Service 1 Kings 11:1-13 I will be their God... Creation is the Lords Gaius Phillingham
Sun 30th Jun 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Acts 17:16-34 One Offs Jesus is Lord! Alan Taylor
Sun 30th Jun 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Isaiah 40:1-11 & 21-31 One Offs Alan Taylor
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 10:16-31 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Gaius Phillingham
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Genesis 22 One Offs New Life Gaius Phillingham
Sun 16th Jun 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 10:1-15 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Gaius Phillingham
Sun 16th Jun 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Leviticus 25:1-22, Matthew 5:1-12 I will be their God... Gaius Phillingham
Sun 09th Jun 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Joel 2:12-17, 28-32 One Offs Pentecost Gaius Phillingham
Sun 02nd Jun 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Life's Big Questions Gaius Phillingham
Sun 02nd Jun 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Exodus 1:1-22, 2:9-10 I will be their God... Faithful God Gaius Phillingham
Sun 26th May 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 9:27-38 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Steve Todd
Sun 26th May 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Philippians 2:1-11 One Offs Jesus Name above all names Andrew Rowe
Sun 19th May 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 9:14-26 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Gaius Phillingham
Sun 19th May 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Genesis 6:1 - 12:3 I will be their God... Almighty Faithful God Gaius Phillingham
Sun 12th May 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 9:1-13 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Jesus power over sin Gaius Phillingham
Sun 12th May 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Genesis 3 - 6 I will be their God... Jesus Saves! Gaius Phillingham
Sun 05th May 2019 17:00 p.m. Service John 5:24 One Offs Jesus The Word Gaius Phillingham
Sun 05th May 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Genesis 1-2:3 I will be their God... Gaius Phillingham
Sun 28th Apr 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 19:16-24 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Relationships! Norman Cox
Sun 28th Apr 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Psalms 24 & 25 One Offs The Holy Hill Gaius Phillingham
Sun 21st Apr 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Luke 24:13-49 The Language of Love Gaius Phillingham
Sun 21st Apr 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Luke 24:1-12 The Language of Love He is Risen Gaius Phillingham
Fri 19th Apr 2019 11:45 a.m. Service Luke 22:66-23:56 The Language of Love Gaius Phillingham
Sun 14th Apr 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Luke 19:28-48 The Language of Love Andrew Rowe
Sun 07th Apr 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Luke 21:7-38 The Language of Love Gaius Phillingham
Sun 07th Apr 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Luke 20:41-21:6 The Language of Love Gaius Phillingham
Sun 31st Mar 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 8:16-27 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Gaius Phillingham
Sun 31st Mar 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 9:19b-31 A Transforming Church Gaius Phillingham
Sun 24th Mar 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 8:1-15 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Gaius Phillingham

In the search box below, you can search for recordings of past sermons.


  • recent searches in the last few weeks
  • Gaius Recent - this will search for recent sermons by Gaius Phillingham
  • Aug 2019 will give you sermons from August 2019
  • "Meeting Jesus with Matthew" (i.e. without quotation marks) will get you sermons on Meeting Jesus with Matthew from April 2019 to October 2019


Search: