Media Library

Search results for '%'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Sun 19th May 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 9:14-26 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Gaius Phillingham
Sun 19th May 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Genesis 6:1 - 12:3 I will be their God... Almighty Faithful God Gaius Phillingham
Sun 12th May 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 9:1-13 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Jesus power over sin Gaius Phillingham
Sun 12th May 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Genesis 3 - 6 I will be their God... Jesus Saves! Gaius Phillingham
Sun 05th May 2019 17:00 p.m. Service John 5:24 One Offs Jesus The Word Gaius Phillingham
Sun 05th May 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Genesis 1-2:3 I will be their God... Gaius Phillingham
Sun 28th Apr 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 19:16-24 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Relationships! Norman Cox
Sun 28th Apr 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Psalms 24 & 25 One Offs The Holy Hill Gaius Phillingham
Sun 21st Apr 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Luke 24:13-49 The Language of Love Gaius Phillingham
Sun 21st Apr 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Luke 24:1-12 The Language of Love He is Risen Gaius Phillingham
Fri 19th Apr 2019 11:45 a.m. Service Luke 22:66-23:56 The Language of Love Gaius Phillingham
Sun 14th Apr 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Luke 19:28-48 The Language of Love Andrew Rowe
Sun 07th Apr 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Luke 21:7-38 The Language of Love Gaius Phillingham
Sun 07th Apr 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Luke 20:41-21:6 The Language of Love Gaius Phillingham
Sun 31st Mar 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 8:16-27 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Gaius Phillingham
Sun 31st Mar 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 9:19b-31 A Transforming Church Gaius Phillingham
Sun 24th Mar 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 8:1-15 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Gaius Phillingham
Sun 17th Mar 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 7:21-29 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Gaius Phillingham
Sun 17th Mar 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 9:1-9 A Transforming Church Gaius Phillingham
Sun 10th Mar 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 7:12-20 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Gaius Phillingham
Sun 10th Mar 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Isaiah 52:1-12 One Offs Heaven our Home James Tredgett (LCM)
Sun 03rd Mar 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 7:1-11 Meeting Jesus with Matthew A God who hears Gaius Phillingham
Sun 03rd Mar 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 8:26-40 A Transforming Church Gaius Phillingham
Sun 24th Feb 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 6:25-34 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Gaius Phillingham
Sun 24th Feb 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 8:4-25 A Transforming Church Welcome the Spirit Gaius Phillingham
Sun 17th Feb 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 7:54-8:4 A Transforming Church Transforming in the face of death Tom Tredgett
Sun 10th Feb 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 6:9-15, Meeting Jesus with Matthew Gaius Phillingham
Sun 10th Feb 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 7:39-53 A Transforming Church Jesus the Glorious Son of Man Andrew Rowe
Sun 03rd Feb 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Psalm 13 One Offs Gaius Phillingham
Sun 03rd Feb 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 7:17-38 A Transforming Church Our God of powerful Words and Deeds Gaius Phillingham
Sun 27th Jan 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 6:1-8 Meeting Jesus with Matthew God the Giver Gaius Phillingham
Sun 27th Jan 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 7:9-16 A Transforming Church Our God who gives gifts Gaius Phillingham
Sun 20th Jan 2019 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 5:38-48 Meeting Jesus with Matthew God who loves Gaius Phillingham
Sun 20th Jan 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 7:1-8 A Transforming Church Promise Keeping God Gaius Phillingham
Sun 13th Jan 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 6:8-15 A Transforming Church Our Glorious God Gaius Phillingham
Sun 06th Jan 2019 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 5:42 A Transforming Church God's Glorious Gospel Gaius Phillingham
Sun 30th Dec 2018 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 2:13-23 Xmas 18 The Sovereignty of God Gaius Phillingham
Sun 30th Dec 2018 10:30 a.m. Service John 6:1-15, 25-35 One Offs Jonathan Pooley
Tue 25th Dec 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Matthew 1:23 & 2:6 Xmas 18 Immanuel Gaius Phillingham
Sun 23rd Dec 2018 17:00 p.m. Service Matt 2:1-12 Xmas 18 Immanuel Gaius Phillingham
Sun 23rd Dec 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Matthew 1:18-25 Xmas 18 Advent Prophecy Gaius Phillingham
Sun 16th Dec 2018 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 5:17-30 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Gaius Phillingham
Sun 16th Dec 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Matthew 1:1,12-17 Xmas 18 Gaius Phillingham
Sun 09th Dec 2018 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 5:13ff Meeting Jesus with Matthew Facing a task unfinished Gaius Phillingham
Sun 25th Nov 2018 17:00 p.m. Service Luke 10:25-37 One Offs Alvin Davies
Sun 25th Nov 2018 10:30 a.m. Service 1 Thessalonians 4:1-2 Don't stifle the Spirit Peace and Purity Gaius Phillingham
Sun 18th Nov 2018 17:00 p.m. Service Isaiah 6 One Offs Gaius Phillingham
Sun 18th Nov 2018 10:30 a.m. Service One Offs Praising God for the work of PYM Tony Lands
Sun 11th Nov 2018 17:00 p.m. Service Ephesians 6:10-20 One Offs Steve Todd
Sun 11th Nov 2018 10:30 a.m. Service 1 Thessalonians 3:11-13 Don't stifle the Spirit God's overflowing love Gaius Phillingham
Sun 04th Nov 2018 17:00 p.m. Service Ecclesiastes 4:7-12 One Offs Teamwork Gaius Phillingham
Sun 04th Nov 2018 10:30 a.m. Service 1 Thessalonians 3:6-10 Don't stifle the Spirit Encouraged! Gaius Phillingham
Sun 28th Oct 2018 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 5:1-12 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Rejoice becasue great is your reward Gaius Phillingham

In the search box below, you can search for recordings of past sermons.


  • recent searches in the last few weeks
  • Gaius Recent - this will search for recent sermons by Gaius Phillingham
  • Jan 2019 will give you sermons from January 2019
  • "A Transforming Church" (i.e. without quotation marks) will get you sermons on A Transforming Church from January 2019 to March 2019


Search: