Media Library

Search results for '%'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Sun 23rd Sep 2018 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 3 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Jesus at work Gaius Phillingham
Sun 23rd Sep 2018 10:30 a.m. Service 1 Thessalonians 1:6-8 Don't stifle the Spirit Evangelism Gaius Phillingham
Sun 16th Sep 2018 17:00 p.m. Service Matthew 3 Meeting Jesus with Matthew Repentance and Baptism Gaius Phillingham
Sun 02nd Sep 2018 18:30 p.m. Service Hosea 1 & 3 The Forgiveness Factor Gaius Phillingham
Sun 02nd Sep 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Luke 17 The Forgiveness Factor Gaius Phillingham
Sun 26th Aug 2018 18:30 p.m. Service Daniel 9 The Forgiveness Factor Trusting Christ for Forgiveness Gaius Phillingham
Sun 26th Aug 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Luke 7:36ff The Forgiveness Factor God's Love Gaius Phillingham
Sun 19th Aug 2018 18:30 p.m. Service Psalm 50 The Forgiveness Factor Steve Todd
Sun 19th Aug 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Gen 50:15ff The Forgiveness Factor Gaius Phillingham
Sun 12th Aug 2018 18:30 p.m. Service Psalm 27:7-12 The Forgiveness Factor Andrew Rowe
Sun 12th Aug 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Matt 3 / Mark 1 / Luke 3 The Forgiveness Factor Forgiven! Gaius Phillingham
Sun 05th Aug 2018 18:30 p.m. Service 2 Samuel 8 Growing the Kingdom of God God's glorious Kingdom Matt Rigden
Sun 05th Aug 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Zechariah 3 The Forgiveness Factor Matt Rigden
Sun 29th Jul 2018 18:30 p.m. Service 2 Samuel 7:18-29 Growing the Kingdom of God Steve Todd
Sun 29th Jul 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Mark 2:1-13 The Forgiveness Factor Norman Cox
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 18:30 p.m. Service 2 Samuel 7:1-17 Growing the Kingdom of God Steve Todd
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Psalm 27 The Forgiveness Factor Andrew Rowe
Sun 15th Jul 2018 18:30 p.m. Service 2 Samuel 6 Growing the Kingdom of God Holiness in Worship Gaius Phillingham
Sun 15th Jul 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Titus 2:11-3:15 Paths 4 Transformation Unity in Service Gaius Phillingham
Sun 08th Jul 2018 18:30 p.m. Service 2 Samuel 5 Growing the Kingdom of God Tim Diaper
Sun 08th Jul 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Titus 2:11-3:15 Paths 4 Transformation Brotherly Love Gaius Phillingham
Sun 01st Jul 2018 18:30 p.m. Service 2 Samuel 4:1-12 Growing the Kingdom of God God's Justice Gaius Phillingham
Sun 01st Jul 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Ephesians 3:8-21 One Offs Steve Todd
Sun 24th Jun 2018 18:30 p.m. Service 2 Samuel 2:12-3:39 Growing the Kingdom of God Norman Cox
Sun 24th Jun 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Titus 2:11-3:15 Paths 4 Transformation Almighty God Gaius Phillingham
Sun 17th Jun 2018 18:30 p.m. Service 2 Samuel 2:1-11 Growing the Kingdom of God Steve Todd
Sun 10th Jun 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 6:1-7 Paths 4 Transformation The joy of shared service Gaius Phillingham
Sun 03rd Jun 2018 18:30 p.m. Service 2 Samuel 1:1-16 Growing the Kingdom of God Glorious God Gaius Phillingham
Sun 03rd Jun 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 5:17-42 Paths 4 Transformation Andrew Rowe
Sun 27th May 2018 18:30 p.m. Service Acts 5:1-16 Paths 4 Transformation Loving the Church Tom Tredgett
Sun 27th May 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 4:23-37 Paths 4 Transformation Norman Cox
Sun 20th May 2018 17:00 p.m. Service Guest Trial The Suffering Lord Jesus Gaius Phillingham
Sun 20th May 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 3 Paths 4 Transformation Steve Todd
Sun 13th May 2018 17:00 p.m. Service Acts 2:1-40 Guest Trial Creator God Gaius Phillingham
Sun 13th May 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 1:12-26 Paths 4 Transformation Our confidence is in the Lord Gaius Phillingham
Thu 10th May 2018 19:45 p.m. Service Mark 16:14-end One Offs Gaius Phillingham
Sun 06th May 2018 17:00 p.m. Service John 2:22 Guest Trial Giving Thanks to God Gaius Phillingham
Sun 06th May 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 1:1-14 The Old Path, The Early Church Model The Risen Lord Jesus Gaius Phillingham
Sun 29th Apr 2018 18:30 p.m. Service Psalms 42 & 43 One Offs Gaius Phillingham
Sun 29th Apr 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 2:42-47, 2 Thessalonians 3:6-15 Paths 4 Transformation Sharing with One Another Gaius Phillingham
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 18:30 p.m. Service Isaiah 52:13-53:12 One Offs Gaius Phillingham
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 2:42-47 Paths 4 Transformation Devoted to One Another Gaius Phillingham
Sun 15th Apr 2018 18:30 p.m. Service 1 Corinthians 15 One Offs Resurrection! Andrew Rowe
Sun 15th Apr 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Acts 2:41-47 Paths 4 Transformation Loving One Another Gaius Phillingham
Sun 08th Apr 2018 18:30 p.m. Service John 20 The Eighth Day Norman Cox
Sun 08th Apr 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Jeremiah One Offs Gaius Phillingham
Sun 01st Apr 2018 18:30 p.m. Service Mark 16:9-20 Easter 2018 Easter Worship Gaius Phillingham
Sun 01st Apr 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Mark 16:1-8 Easter 2018 He's Alive Gaius Phillingham
Fri 30th Mar 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Mark 15:1-47 Easter 2018 Gaius Phillingham
Thu 29th Mar 2018 19:45 p.m. Service Mark 14 Easter 2018 Steve Todd
Sun 25th Mar 2018 18:30 p.m. Service Revelation Books of the Bible Jesus 1st and 2nd comings Gaius Phillingham
Sun 25th Mar 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Mark 11 Easter 2018 Palm Sunday Gaius Phillingham
Sun 18th Mar 2018 18:30 p.m. Service Jude Books of the Bible Jesus is the Truth Gaius Phillingham
Sun 18th Mar 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Revelation 1:17 - 2:7 Your God Reigns Christ's Return Gaius Phillingham
Sun 11th Mar 2018 18:30 p.m. Service 3 John Books of the Bible The love of God for man (Romans 5:7-9) Gaius Phillingham
Sun 11th Mar 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Revelation 2:1-7 Your God Reigns Loving the lost like Jesus does Gaius Phillingham
Sun 04th Mar 2018 18:30 p.m. Service 2 John Books of the Bible Bind us together, Lord. Gaius Phillingham
Sun 04th Mar 2018 10:30 a.m. Service Revelation 2:1-7 Your God Reigns Persevering for the sake of His Name Gaius Phillingham
Sun 25th Feb 2018 18:30 p.m. Service 1 John 2:7-17 Books of the Bible Jesus is the Truth Gaius Phillingham

In the search box below, you can search for recordings of past sermons.


  • recent searches in the last few weeks
  • Gaius Recent - this will search for recent sermons by Gaius Phillingham
  • Jan 2018 will give you sermons from January 2018
  • "Books of the Bible" (i.e. with out quotation marks) will get you sermons on Books of the Bible from November 2017 to March 2018


Search: